HBDHB Board members, agendas and minutes

Board and Committee members are a mix of elected and appointed members. Elections are held every three years in tandem with the Territorial Local Authority elections. The next election will be held in 2022.

HBDHB Board members:

L-R, back row: Hayley Anderson, Peter Dunkerley, Ana Apatu, Joanne Edwards, David Davidson, Evan Davies (Deputy Chair)
Front row: Charles Lambert, Heather Skipworth, Shayne Walker (Chair), Anna Lorck, Kevin Atkinson

Board and Committee chairs:

Shayne Walker, HBDHB (Board)

Committee chairs to be advised.

2020 Board meeting dates

If you have any queries, please contact Kathy Shanaghan, Execuitve Assistant to the CEO, on 878 8109 extension 4601 or by email.

Agendas and papers

Board agenda and papers 2020
Board agenda and papers 2019
Board agenda and papers 2018
Board agenda and papers 2017
Board agenda and papers 2016